Vorstand und Referate


Bundesvorstand


Fiete

Bundesvorsitzender

Friederike Schmuck

 

E-Mail: fiete@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Köln

Stamm: der Ritter

 



Ilka

Bundesvorsitzender

Ilka Beermann

 

E-Mail: ilka@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Münster

Stamm: der Ritter

 



Patte

Bundesvorsitzender

Patrick Quack

 

E-Mail: patte@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Köln

Stamm: der Ritter

 



Jockel

Bundesvorsitzender

Daniel Braun

 

E-Mail: jockel@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Büttgen 

Stamm: Phoenix

 



Kai

Bundesvorsitzender

Kai Deutsch

 

E-Mail: Kai@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Bielefeld

Stamm: Walhall

 



Referate


Mister

 

Janosch Kriesten

 

E-Mail: mister@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de 

 

Wohnort: Bielefeld

Stamm: der Ritter

 



Schnecke

 

Sarah Bongartz

 

E-Mail: schnecke@pfadfinderbund-boreas.de

 

Wohnort: Bremen

Stamm: Zugvögel